Darkend WoW Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Darkend WoW fully customized private server. Level 255 cap, custom 1-255 lvling roads, mall, custom gear, custom instances and bosses.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Rules and Format

Go down 
AuthorMessage
ferrell42o
Admin
ferrell42o

Rules and Format Empty
PostSubject: Rules and Format   Rules and Format EmptyFri Sep 18, 2009 6:11 am

Ok welcome to my home land you will be tested and if you pass all these question you will be hired Smile but they wont be easy. as im a very experinced dev.

to let you know there 10 questions ill give you ur grade after u post it. have fun and dont blow your brain otu trying to figure out

"ill probaly be updated this as time goes so other cant copy ur answers"

1. ppl are pvping like crazy at the mall you dont know why you talk to me and i tell you to look it up how wold you fix this problem.

2. When some one cast Frost Nova the server goes in to a reboot even the logon dc's what is going on and how can you fix this.

3. when some one quest up for isle of conquest the server goes boom in crashes i fixed this but tell me how this could have been posable or was it black magic xP.

4. Now to some more advance deving questions you was watching the server boot in on playercreature info you get a huge accese vialation in you dont know wat the helll just happend you just updated the database in made all teh players spawn in one spot for that epic funserver feeling.

5. When you start logon and the world you get a unknow keyacceese on the logonserver and no one can log on wat is the problem

6. you just up a new realm and your geting this werid visual c++ runtime error wat could posable cause this